comment 0

Hayden Arp: A Talented Youth Musciain

Hayden Arp contacted me through my website Nostrovai! Poetry. I was skeptical at first, as generally when someone emails you asking to check their stuff out, they don’t actually give a shit, but because he’s a youth artist, as I am, I decided I’d want some to check my shit out, so I’ll check out his. I was blown away. He has some real talent and I hope to hell, heaven, and purgatory he goes somewhere big as a musician. His song Flower is fantastic. His lyrics are poetry, and his voice wraps the poem into a great song. I recommend this to everyone. Give him the same shot I did, and drag your mouse over to the following link to his website.

Hayden Arp Music

Leave a Reply

